List of MDACS Officers			
SR. NO.	DESIGNATION	DIVISION	NAME OF INDIVIDUAL
1	Project Director	MDACS	Mr. Ramakant Biradar
2	Joint Director & Additional Project Director I/c	Basic Services Division	Dr. Vijaykumar A. Karanjkar
3	Deputy Director	Sexually Transmitted Diseases	Dr. Latika Shivkar
4	Deputy Director	Care, Support and Treatment	Dr. Dhirubhai Rathod
5	Deputy Director	Procurement	Mr. Bhimrao Yadav
6	Deputy Director	IEC	Mr. Umesh Ghuge
7	Deputy Director	Mainstreaming	Mrs. Dnyaneshwari S. Sonawane
8	Deputy Director	Targeted Intervention	Dr. Smita Chougule
9	Assistant Director	Finance	Swatilekha Karande
10	Admin Officer	Administration	Mrs. Shilpa Deshpande
11	Stores Officer	Stores	Mr. Rakesh Mayekar
12	Assistant Director	Monitoring & Evaluation	Mr. Anil Shinde
13	Assistant Director	Basic Services Division	Mr. Vyankatesh D. Bachate
14	Assistant Director	Blood Safety	Mrs. Aparna Pawar
15	Assistant Director	Care, Support and Treatment	Mr. Sushil Nikam
16	Assistant Director	GIPA	Mr. Sandesh Jadhav
17	Assistant Director	Targeted Intervention	Mr. Tukaram Konale
18	Assistant Director	PPTCT	Ms. Shivani Mistry
19	Cluster Program Manager	Disha	Dr. Prashant Gaikwad
20	Clinical Service Officer	Disha	Dr. Priyansha Yadav
21	DMDO	Disha	Mrs. Madhuri Udmalle